idea What phrase... super, remarkable..

Category: Heavy Metal

Better World - Toto - Caught In The Balance (CD)

9 Replies to “ Better World - Toto - Caught In The Balance (CD) ”

  1. Faukora says:
    Livefields is a live album by the band orhedmacocapartarebrattcoldthrifteg.xyzinfo was recorded during the reunion tour after the release of their album Mindfields, and released in late Outside the US, the album contained a second CD with 3 extra tracks, recorded during several concerts in France, as .
  2. Zulkis says:
    Better World Lyrics: Hello my friends, I'm calling to you / The things we believed are no longer true / 'Cause we're older now, so much wiser than before / The pain we have felt, we hold deep inside.
  3. Tygogal says:
    Lyrics to "Better World" by TOTO: Hello my friends I'm calling to you / The things we believed / Are no longer true / 'Cause we're older now / So much wiser than before / The pain that we've felt / We hold deep inside / The dues we have paid / And the tears we have cried / And the emptiness / .
  4. Sak says:
    Track List [Disc 1] Toto Child's Anthem I'll Supply The Love Georgy Porgy Manuela Run You Are The Flower Girl Goodbye Takin' It Back Rockmaker Hold The Line Angela [Disc 2] Hydra Hydra St. George And The Dragon 99 Lorraine All Us Boys Mama White Sister A Secret Love [Disc 3] Turn Back Gift With A Golden Gun English Eyes Live For Today A Million Miles Away Goodbye Elenore I Think I Could .
  5. Nikotilar says:
    CD 1; 1 After You've Gone; 2 Mysterious Ways; 3 Mindfields; 4 High Price of Hate; 5 Selfish; 6 No Love; 7 Caught in the Balance; 8 Last Love; 9 Mad About You; 10 One Road; 11 Melanie; 12 Cruel; 13 Better World, Parts I, II & III.
  6. Digor says:
    Toto: Mindfields. Released: Mar / Produced by: Toto Much-heralded (abroad, anyway) return of Bobby Kimball falls short of expectations. While he's in fine form (as are all musicians, as usual), Mindfileds suffers from "CD Syndrome": too many tracks and overlong tunes (some work, e.g. neo-prog "Better Days," others, like "High Price Of Hate" simply drone).
  7. Voodookazahn says:
    Caught In The Balance: CD 1: 76, 1. Intro: 1, 2. Caught in The Balance: 5, 3. Tale of a Man: 5, 4. I Will Remember: 7, 5. Rosanna / Solo Lukather: 6,
  8. Yozshudal says:
    Download FLAC Toto - Mindfields [Hi-Res] lossless CD, MP3.
  9. Brabar says:
    TOTO released TOTO REUNION: MILLION MILES AWAY YOKOHAMA JAPAN '99, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *