idea What phrase... super, remarkable..

Category: Classic Rock

Burning Our Bed - Alice Cooper (2) - Hey Stoopid (Cassette, Album)

8 Replies to “ Burning Our Bed - Alice Cooper (2) - Hey Stoopid (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Goltir says:
    Burning our bed (Bruciando il nostro letto) è la traccia numero quattro del diciannovesimo album in studio di Alice Cooper, Hey Stoopid, pubblicato il 2 luglio del Formazione () Alice Cooper – voce; Stef Burns – chitarra; Hugh McDonald – basso; Mickey Curry – batteria; Traduzione Burning our bed – Alice Cooper.
  2. Taugar says:
    In the 90's I had this and Trash on cassette, didn't like Alice Cooper's early stuff so my interest went no further. I've since found myself buying both albums again and working my way through Cooper's albums in no particular order. I used to think Trash was the superior album but I've changed my mind on that. Hey Stoopid! is a musical masterpiece/5().
  3. Yozshunos says:
    Unfortunately, the return to the high end of the charts that Alice Cooper enjoyed with 's Trash was short-lived. On his similar follow-up -- another slick pop-metal effort -- Cooper no longer had the input of hit producer/songwriter Desmond Child, and worked with Peter Collins instead. The result is an album that, although generally enjoyable and far from bad, isn't essential.
  4. Zulushakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Hey Stoopid on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • 5/5(2).
  5. Goltijas says:
    Alice Cooper - Hey Stoopid: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Hello Hooray: B: Generation Landslide * Items below may differ depending on the release. Alice Cooper Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: .
  6. Arashura says:
    Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Open in iTunes. Sign In Hey Stoopid Alice Cooper Hard Rock · Preview SONG TIME Hey Stoopid. 1. PREVIEW Love's a Loaded Gun. 2. PREVIEW Snakebite. 3. PREVIEW Burning Our Bed. 4. PREVIEW Dangerous Tonight. 5. PREVIEW Might As.
  7. Nasida says:
    1. "Hey Stoopid" 2. "Love's a Loaded Gun" 3. "Snakebite" 4. "Burning Our Bed" 5. "Dangerous Tonight" 6. "Might as Well Be on Mars" 7. "Feed My Frankenstein".
  8. Nikogrel says:
    Hey Stoopid, an Album by Alice Cooper. Released 2 July on Epic (catalog no. EK ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, Glam Metal. Featured peformers: Alice Cooper (lead vocals, writer), Peter Collins (producer), Paul Northfield (recording engineer), George Cowan (assistant engineer), Dave Levy (assistant engineer), Scott Jochim (assistant engineer), Brian Scheuble (assistant engineer), Bob .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *