idea What phrase... super, remarkable..

Category: Classic Rock

If Its Not Addin Up - Sly & The Family Stone - Remember Who You Are (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ If Its Not Addin Up - Sly & The Family Stone - Remember Who You Are (CD, Album) ”

  1. Malrajas says:
    These tracks were originally released on the album "Back on the Right Track" by Warner Bros. Records in , with the added bonus track "Somebody To You") The Essential Sly & the Family Stone (Epic/Legacy, 2-CD) The Seventh Son (Vampi Soul / Distrolux, vinyl LP - recorded between & at Autumn Records).
  2. Bam says:
    Heard Ya Missed Me, Well I'm Back, Sly Stone's ninth album for Epic, features a reunited Sly & the Family Stone. Sly's previous album, the funk-filled High on You (), had been a solo effort. The sentiment here sure seems inviting -- Sly optimistically reuniting with his group in an aim to recapture the magic of his late-'60s prime -- yet the result is sadly disappointing.
  3. Motaxe says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Sly & The Family Stone - I Want To Take You Higher at Discogs. Complete your Sly & The Family Stone collection.
  4. Murr says:
    while not as overwhelming as His earlier work My Cut here "the same things that make you Smile makes you cry" among others are tight&hold the pocket in orhedmacocapartarebrattcoldthrifteg.xyzinfo of later Sly Stone is a Little Hit&alot of Miss but a set like this has some of that magic.i got a chance to hear some of this on Record years back&it still has feeling in it/5(3).
  5. Goltikazahn says:
    Discogs: CD, Remember Who You Are. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  6. Dotaxe says:
    "Remember Who You Are" is a spare,wah wah heavy mid tempo melodic funky pop number supporting by heavy popping bass. The title song is an organ and horn led fast past funk jam with Sly and Cynthia trading off vocal leads "If It's Not Addin' Up" basically takes the groove from "Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf" and fills it out a bit instrumentally/5(12).
  7. JoJosho says:
    He formed Sly & the Family Stone in San Francisco in This album is a CD compilation of the Warner Bros. Recordings. This CD features the complete albums of "Back On The Right Track" & "Ain't But The One Way" plus 5 previously unreleased tracks. You will not believe all the funk that is going to be coming to your ears when you listen to this/5(2).
  8. Tonos says:
    CD bonus tracks. limited edition CD reissue "Only One Way Out Of This Mess" (, added for compact disc rerelease) limited edition CD reissue "Dynamite" (mono single version) "Seven More Days" (previously unreleased) "Pressure" (previously unreleased) "Sorrow" (previously unreleased) Personnel Sly and the Family Stone.
  9. Kigar says:
    Remember Who You Are, an album by Sly & The Family Stone on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *